Regional CLAC Offices

Contacting your regional CLAC office is as easy as choosing from the nearest region below:

Regional Offices: British Columbia

If you’re located in British Columbia or the Yukon Territory, contact one of these knowledgeable regional offices to get your questions answered and your union needs met.

Fort St. John / Northeastern BC

10504 100 Avenue, Unit 210, Box 2
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 1Z2

Telephone: 250–785–5005
Toll Free: 800–331–2522
Facsimile: 250–785–5006
Email: fortstjohn@clac.ca
Contact: Joshua Pastoor, Regional Director

Kelowna / Southern Interior, BC

2040 Springfield Rd, Unit 105
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 9N7 

Telephone: 250–868–9111
Toll Free: 866–757–2522
Facsimile: 250–868–9192
Email: kelowna@clac.ca
Contact: Jim Oostenbrink, Regional Director

Prince George / Central Interior, BC

1990 Ogilvie St., Unit 210
Prince George, BC  V2N 1X1

Telephone: 250–563–0081
Toll Free: 800–331–2522
Facsimile: 250–563–0083
Email: princegeorge@clac.ca
Contact: Joshua Pastoor, Regional Director

Vancouver / Lower Mainland

19955 81A Ave.
Langley, BC  V2Y 0C7

Telephone: 604–888–7220
Toll Free: 800–331–2522
Facsimile: 604–455–1565
Email: langley@clac.ca
Contact: Robert Schmidt, Regional Director

Return to top


Regional Offices: Alberta

If you’re located in Alberta, Northwest Territories or Nunavut, contact one of these knowledgeable regional offices to get your questions answered and your union needs met.

Calgary

2333 18 Ave. NE, Unit 232
Calgary, AB  T2E 8T6

Telephone: 403–686–0288
Toll Free: 866–686–0288
Facsimile: 403–686–0357
Email: calgary@clac.ca
Contact: Randy Klassen, Regional Director

Edmonton

14920 118 Ave.
Edmonton, AB  T5V 1B8

Telephone: 780–454–6181
Toll Free: 877–863–5154
Facsimile: 780–451–3976
Email: edmonton@clac.ca
Contact: Ryan Timmermans, Regional Director

Fort McMurray

400 TaigaNova Cres., Unit 1
Fort McMurray, AB  T9K 0T4

Telephone: 780–792–5292
Toll Free: 877–792–5292
Facsimile: 780–791–9711
Email: fortmcmurray@clac.ca
Contact: Jayson Bueckert , Regional Director

Return to top


Regional Offices: Saskatchewan

If you’re located in Saskatchewan, contact this knowledgeable regional office to get your questions answered and your union needs met.

Saskatoon

3634 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B1

Telephone: 306–649–2522
Toll Free: 877–649–2522
Facsimile: 306–649–2526
Email: saskatoon@clac.ca
Website: www.clac.ca/sk
Contact: Dennis Perrin, Prairies Director

Return to top


Regional Offices: Manitoba

If you’re located in Manitoba, contact this knowledgeable regional office to get your questions answered and your union needs met.

Winnipeg

185 Provencher Blvd., Unit 100
 Winnipeg, MB  R2H 0G4

Telephone: 204–989–0198
Toll Free: 877–989–2522
Facsimile: 204–942–6967
Email: winnipeg@clac.ca
Contact: Geoff Dueck Thiessen, Regional Director

Return to top


Regional Offices: Ontario

If you’re located in Ontario, contact one of these knowledgeable regional offices to get your questions answered and your union needs met.

GTA / Central / Northern Ontario

2335 Argentia Rd.
Mississauga, ON  L5N 0A3

Telephone: 905–812–2855
Toll Free: 800–268–5281
Facsimile: 905–812–5556
Email: mississauga@clac.ca
Contact: J. D. Alkema, Regional Director

Kitchener / Cambridge / Waterloo

64 Saltsman Dr.
Cambridge, ON  N3H 4R7

Telephone: 519–653–3002
Toll Free: 877–701–2522
Facsimile: 519–653–3004
Email: cambridge@clac.ca
Contact: Ian DeWaard, Regional Director

Niagara / Hamilton / Brant

89 South Service Rd.
PO Box 219
Grimsby, ON  L3M 4G3

Telephone: 905–945–1500
Toll Free: 800–463–2522
Facsimile: 905–945–7200
Email: grimsby@clac.ca
Contact: Isobel Farrell, Regional Director

Ottawa / Eastern Ontario

38 Antares Dr., Unit 100
Ottawa, ON  K2E 7V2

Telephone: 613–238–2522
Toll Free: 888–279–2522
Facsimile: 613–238–9255
Email: ottawa@clac.ca
Contact: Brendan Kooy, Regional Director

Southwestern Ontario

455 Keil Dr. S.
Chatham, ON  N7M 6M4

Telephone: 519–354–4831
Toll Free: 800–561–2522
Facsimile: 519–354–3723
Email: chatham@clac.ca
Contact: Trish Douma, Regional Director

Return to top

Contact Us

Take Action!

Call one of our knowledgeable regional reps today to start the process of transforming your workplace into one marked by progressive labour relations.