Congratulations New Journeypersons!
/ Author: CLAC Staff 81 Rate this article:

Congratulations New Journeypersons!

All individuals below have completed their certificate of qualification (C of Q) exam year to date for 2023. Don’t see your name here and you completed your C of Q? Reach out to to update our records and to apply for your tuition reimbursement! See for more details.


Alex Windrim

Brandon Mangion*

Brendan Ryksen*

Cameron Raymond*

Jakub Pajerski*

Jerry Chan*

Jordan Gormley*

Kyle Imbeau*

Raymond Benoit*

Sean Mcdonald*

Sierra Clubine-Piggott*

Steven Sutton*


Thomas Vickers*


Justin Blewett*

Joshua Jackson*

Sheet Metal Worker

Anthony Trimble*

Dylan Tuff*

Jonathan Ermeta*

Liam Milloy*

Luke Seymour*

Matt Boelsterli*

*Achieved above 80 percent in their final term of trade school and received a $100 bonus

Previous Article Organized Kaos, Organized Success
Next Article Local 53’s Indoor Golf Tournament Is Back!