Your Local 503, 911, and 920 Boards
/ Author: CLAC Staff 816 Rate this article:

Your Local 503, 911, and 920 Boards

Your Local 503 Board

Richard Wilmot, President (St. Joseph’s Hospital)
Steven Wolkowski, Vice-President (St. Joseph’s Hospital)
Barbara Bell, Secretary (St. Joseph’s Hospital)
Cheryl Noonan, Treasurer (St. Joseph’s Hospital)
Steven Soliman, Member-At-Large (St. Joseph’s Hospital)


Your Local 911 Board

Paul Anthony Osborne, President (Hamilton Station 27)
Paul Leggatt, Vice-President (Hamilton Station 16)
James MacLeod, Secretary (Hamilton Station 19)
Aaron Calder, Treasurer (Hamilton Station 19)
Philip Robinson, Member-At-Large (Hamilton Station 18)


Your Local 920 Board

Mike Knowles, President (Quinte West)
Jeff Wemyss, Vice-President (Quinte West)
Philip Cyr, Treasurer (Belleville)
Chris Empey, Secretary (Kawartha Lakes)
Marc Morin, Member-At-Large (Sudbury)
Martin Pilon, Member-At-Large (Clarence-Rockland)
Rebecca Wheeler, Member-At-Large (Midland)
Corey Ley, Member-At-Large (Kawartha Lakes)
Robert Spec, Member-At-Large (Sudbury)

Previous Article Brewed for You—Lindsay’s “First Response” Beer
Next Article When the Fire Goes Out, the Risk Doesn’t End for Firefighters

Theme picker